Wednesday, March 30, 2011

The Usual Suspects - Monsanto Board of Directors
Board of Directors

David L. Chicoine

Janice L. Fields

Hugh Grant

Arthur H. Harper

Laura K. Ipsen

Gwendolyn S. King

C. Steven McMillan

William U. Parfet

George H. Poste

Robert J. Stevens


Company Leadership
Hugh Grant
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer

Brett D. Begemann
Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer

Pierre Courduroux
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Dr. Robert T. Fraley
Executive Vice President and Chief Technology Officer

Tom D. Hartley
Vice President and Treasurer

Janet M. Holloway
Senior Vice President, Chief of Staff and Community Relations

Consuelo E. Madere
Vice President, Global Vegetable and Asia Commercial

Steven C. Mizell
Executive Vice President, Human Resources

Kerry J. Preete
Senior Vice President, Global Strategy

No comments:

Post a Comment